Bored of Lunch: The Healthy Air Fryer Book

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The second brand-new book from hit diet food platform, Bored of Lunch. Eat well and save time and money with 80 easy, air fryer recipes. For fans of Pinch of Nom Quick and Easy (463k TCM) and Air-Fryer Cookbook (23k TCM).

THE INSTANT NO.1 BESTSELLER

Whether you're an air fryer fanatic or new to these time- and money-saving appliances, hugely popular healthy-eating platform, Bored of Lunch, will revolutionise your cooking packed with recipes that are quick, healthy and completely delicious.

Air fryers are becoming the go-to kitchen gadget for making super tasty fuss-free food.

As a lower energy alternative to a conventional oven, air fryers are a cost efficient way to make all your favourite dishes and save on your household bill. And, as a low-oil cooking method, they're ideal if you're keeping an eye on your calories, too.

With a photo for every recipe, this book features fan-favourites such as Honey Chilli Beef and Cream Egg Croissant Balls as well as brand new recipes such as Sweet Potato Katsu Curry, Fish Tacos and Buffalo Chicken and Cheese Taquitos. Chapters include Starters and Snacks, Speedy Lunches, Fakeaways, Weekday Dinners and Sweet Treats; making this food for every day and every occasion.