Bored of Lunch: The Healthy Slow Cooker Book

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The much-anticipated first book from the hit diet recipe platform, Bored of Lunch. Eat well and save money with 80 easy, healthy slow cooker recipes. For fans of Pinch of Nom Quick and Easy (463k TCM), BBC Good Food's Slow Cooker Favourites (163k TCM) and The Fitness Chef (20k TCM).

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING must-have cookbook from the hugely popular healthy eating blog, Bored of Lunch.

Nathan Anthony, the home cook with over 1.2million followers, shares delicious and easy home-style recipes that can all be made in your slow cooker while you get on with your day.

Calorie-counted and perfect for anyone enjoying a slimming lifestyle or following a diet programme, satisfying, flavourful food has never been so easy and affordable.

From pastas and risottos to curries, fakeaways and family favourites this book is packed with dishes for any day of the week or occasion such as Honey Chilli Beef Noodles, Garlic Mac and Cheese, Lemon Butter Chicken and even a Sunday Roast. With simple, foolproof methods and no fancy or hard-to-find ingredients this is the perfect book for anyone who wants delicious meals that make you feel great too.