Roobee Roo: Fun in the Sun

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Every day is an adventure with Roobee Roo!

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

In Fun in the sun, Roobee Roo enjoys a day at the beach! Join Roobee in this delightful and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Spot and Maisy.