The Shattered Lands

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A magical Sapphic fantasy from TikTok author, Brenna Nation, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and The Dark Tide.

18 years after her disappearance, the princess has returned. But what is left of her kingdom?

Sapphire finds herself in Eriobis with a crown, a castle and too many handmaidens to count. And so her life begins as the heir to the throne of a country she doesn't understand - a country ruled by magic and secrets.

That's before she meets Ashes. A dark witch with the power to destroy Sapphire's life and kingdom. But Ashes also happens to be the only person that can help her discover the truth.

And the answers might unravel the very world she's come to know.

Perfect for fans of The Dark Tide and Six Of Crows, discover the secrets of Eriobis in this magical Sapphic story.

14 years +